2020 President's Installation Dinner
Congratulations to our new Officers & Directors for 2020-2021
President Alicia Canning
Immediate Past-President Heather Pantano
President-Elect Chris Lamadrid
Secretary Katelyn Kaplan
Treasurer Gary Hyde
Sargeant-at-Arms Rauf Majidian
Members-at-Large Sue Budde and Gary Roman
Don't miss this opportunity to celebrate the 2019-2020 year of service
with Past-President Heather Pantano
and our newest Paul Harris Fellows
Welcome in the 2020-2021 team lead by
President Alicia Canning